Kontakt


Monica Oldenstedt
Verkställande Direktör
monica@industriqompetens.se
021-30 46 50

Peter Nilsson
Kund- och bemanningsansvarig
peter@industriqompetens.se
0705-202058

Björn Eriksson
Kund- och bemanningsansvarig
bjorn@industriqompetens.se
0730-684176

Marko Anttila
Kund- och Bemanningsansvarig
marko@industriqompetens.se
070-294 54 50

Anders Florinus
HR
anders@industriqompetens.se
070-3070383

Cesilia Bäcklund
Redovisningsekonom
cesilia@industriqompetens.se
021-304650

Kicki Sols
Lön- och IT-ansvarig
kicki@industriqompetens.se
021-304650
Vad söker du?